Event Calendar - 2022

Nova Scotia

Sat, April 30           Tour of Porsche of Halifax

Sat, May 14           Cars and Coffee, Porsche of Halifax

Weds, May 25       Cars and Coffee (location TBD)

Sat, June 4             Cash Wash, Kempt Rd

Weds, June 15       Cars and Coffee

Sun, June 26          Tour #1

Weds, July 6          Porsches on the Lawn

Mon, July 18          High Performance Driver Education (HPDE)

Sat, July 23            Cars and Coffee, POH

Weds, Aug 3          Porsches on the Lawn

Sat, Aug 13            Cars and Coffee, POH

Mon, Aug 22         HPDE

Sun, Aug 28           Tour #2

Weds, Sept 7         Porsches on the Lawn

Mon Sept 12-13    HPDE

Sat, Sept 24           Make a Wish Charity Event

Weds, Oct 5           Porsches on the Lawn

Sat, Oct 15-16       Overnight Tour, Cabot Trail South, Parrsboro

Sat, Nov 5              Frostbite Tour

Sat, Dec 10            Holiday Dinner

New Brunswick

Weds May 25          Cars and Coffee, Second Cup, Quispamsis