top of page


2023-24 Board of Directors

Peter Kerrin, President

Lee Obritch, Vice President

Vicki Bates, Secretary

Jim Marriott, Treasurer

Joe Treen, Past President




Richard Grant, Membership Chair

Richard Grant, Event Committee Chair

Joe Treen, Nominating Chair



Regional Reps

TBA, New Brunswick

Roch Martin, Newfoundland & Labrador

Errol Callbeck, Prince Edward Island


Driver Education (DE) Track Committee

Don Kyte, Track Co-Chair

Michel Comeau, Track Co-Chair

Get in touch
Have a story or photo you'd like to share, a comment on our website or a question about the club? Get in touch. We'd like to hear from you.

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page